Foolproof Way to Knit Sweaters That Fit

(5 customer reviews)

$45.00

This class will take place on Saturday, April 13, 2024 at noon ET (11 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. CET).

Out of stock

In this live workshop, we’ll work through a simple method that ensures that the sweaters you make are not too big or too small.

By the end of the class, you will not only know how to make sure your future sweater fits well, you will also have a handy tool that will help you to implement this approach right away.

Please bring:

  • your favourite sweater,
  • a measuring tape,
  • a printed copy of “My Sweater Size Chart” (you will receive it as soon as you register for this class),
  • a pen or a pencil,
  • any sweater pattern of your choice.

This class will take place on Saturday, April 13, 2024 at noon Eastern Time (11 a.m. Central Time / 9 a.m. Pacific Time / 6 p.m. Central European Time).

The class is around 3 hours long and the group is limited to 50 participants.


When you sign up for this live online class, you will receive a copy of the “My Sweater Size Chart” in the order confirmation.

I will send you a Zoom link to the class one week before the class starts. You will get it again one day before the class starts.

The class will be recorded and you will receive a link to the recording within a few days after the class.


If you are a member of the current All Tutorials Club, remember to use your special coupon code (you’ll find it in the club dashboard) to save 25% when you purchase this course.


 

5 reviews for Foolproof Way to Knit Sweaters That Fit

  1. Mary B.

    Fantastic class. Learned a lot! Thanks so much.

  2. Marion J.

    What a wonderful tutorial! Look forward to more. Thank you.

  3. Becky Ligon

    The class was enlightening. Learned a couple of new tricks to help make gauge work for you.

  4. Sylvia Huskey

    As always, Maryna’s instruction is clear and concise. I highly recommend this class!

  5. Anne Patton

    This was a fantastic class. I learned so much. Information was clear and easy to follow. Thanks so much.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Content missing